24 Stunden Pikettdienst
061 331 77 00

Administration / Back Office

STANDORT BASEL

Personal / Buchhaltung

Sarah Guarda
Personal

061 337 40 61
sarah.guarda@bsk-ag.ch
Sybille Haller
Personal | Buchhaltung

061 337 40 61
sybille.haller@bsk-ag.ch
Evelyne Waldmeier
Buchhaltung

061 337 40 63
evelyne.waldmeier@bsk-ag.ch

Sekretariat / Back Office

Corinne Harder-Brenneisen
Sekretariat

061 337 40 64
corinne.harder-brenneisen@bsk-ag.ch
Monika Leuenberger
Sekretariat | Berufsbildnerin

061 337 40 65
monika.leuenberger@bsk-ag.ch
Francois Thiriet
Magazin

061 337 40 70
francois.thiriet@bsk-ag.ch

STANDORT KAISERAUGST

Administration / Sekretariat

Brigitte Guarda
Sekretariat

061 811 20 50
info@bsk-ag.ch
Nenella Müller
Sekretariat

061 811 20 50
nenella.mueller@bsk-ag.ch

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail