24 Stunden Pikettdienst
061 331 77 00

Administration / Back Office

STANDORT BASEL

Personal / Buchhaltung

Sarah Guarda
Personal

061 337 40 61
sarah.guarda@bsk-ag.ch
Silvia Dind
Buchhaltung

061 337 40 62
silvia.dind@bsk-ag.ch
Evelyne Waldmeier
Buchhaltung

061 337 40 63
evelyne.waldmeier@bsk-ag.ch

Sekretariat / Back Office

Monika Leuenberger
Sekretariat | Berufsbildnerin

061 337 40 65
monika.leuenberger@bsk-ag.ch
Bianca Ruprecht
Sekretariat

061 337 40 64
bianca.ruprecht@bsk-ag.ch
Francois Thiriet
Magazin

061 337 40 70
francois.thiriet@bsk-ag.ch

STANDORT KAISERAUGST

Administration / Sekretariat

Brigitte Guarda
Sekretariat

061 811 20 50
info@bsk-ag.ch
Annabelle Marty
Technische Sachbearbeitung

061 811 20 03
annabelle.marty@bsk-ag.ch
Nenella Müller
Sekretariat

061 811 20 50
nenella.mueller@bsk-ag.ch

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail