24 Stunden Pikettdienst
061 331 77 00

Teamleiter

STANDORT BASEL

Marco Berini
Neu- | Umbau

061 337 40 42
marco.berini@bsk-ag.ch
Marcel Renfer
Sicherheit

061 337 40 34
marcel.renfer@bsk-ag.ch
Michael Kaiser
Service Umbau

061 337 40 23
michael.kaiser@bsk-ag.ch
Roland Schlachter
Neu- | Umbau

061 337 40 52
roland.schlachter@bsk-ag.ch
Daniel Petrik
Neu- | Umbau

061 337 40 11
daniel.petrik@bsk-ag.ch
Peter Steinhauer
Planung

061 337 40 10
peter.steinhauer@bsk-ag.ch

STANDORT KAISERAUGST

Jean-Pierre Oppliger
Hausinstallationen

061 813 13 21
jp.oppliger@bsk-ag.ch

STANDORT ZEININGEN

Mike Braun
Kundenservice

061 851 00 90
mike.braun@bsk-ag.ch

STANDORT OBERMUMPF

Benedikt Freiermuth
Neu- | Umbau | Kundenservice

062 873 12 82
obermumpf@bsk-ag.ch

STANDORT RHEINFELDEN

Florentino Zucale
Kundenservice

061 811 20 50
florentino.zucale@bsk-ag.ch

STANDORT BINNINGEN

Massimo Cabrini
Kundenservice

061 421 41 24
massimo.cabrini@bsk-ag.ch

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail