Ihr Elektriker für alle Fälle

Mitarbeiter

STANDORT BASEL

Telekommunikation

Markus Bader

061 337 40 31
markus.bader@bsk-ag.ch
Pascal Miehé

061 337 40 32
pascal.miehe@bsk-ag.ch

Kundenservice

Marc Didier

061 331 77 00
marc.didier@bsk-ag.ch
Fabio Neves

061 331 77 00
info@bsk-ag.ch
Bekim Gjocaj

061 331 77 00
info@bsk-ag.ch
Roland Zwyssig

061 337 40 22
roland.zwyssig@bsk-ag.ch

STANDORT BINNINGEN

Antoine Wild

061 421 41 21
antoine.wild@bsk-ag.ch

STANDORT RIEHEN

Yves Beutler
PV-Anlagen

061 601 69 69
yves.beutler@bsk-ag.ch

STANDORT RHEINFELDEN

Kundenservice

Marco Buchser

061 811 20 50
marco.buchser@bsk-ag.ch
Stephan Merkt

061 811 20 50
info@bsk-ag.ch
Mustafa Yasar

061 811 20 50
mustafa.yasar@bsk-ag.ch
Simon Burkard

079 722 85 29
simon.burkard@bsk-ag.ch
Alban Rrahmani

061 811 20 50
info@bsk-ag.ch

STANDORT ZEININGEN

Benedikt Freiermuth

061 851 00 90
info@bsk-ag.ch

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail